New Album Coming September 14th

David Nail and his new project, David Nail and The Well Ravens, will release their debut album Only This and Nothing More on September 14th. This will be Nail’s first independent release and his most sonically adventurous work to date, which Rolling Stone Country recently described as “atmospheric rock sounds that wouldn’t be out of place on a late-Nineties Oasis album.”

With one foot planted in the organic sound of his country past and the other pointing toward newer territory, he shows off the full range of his abilities. He’s a country crooner one moment, an indie rocker the next, and a diversely compelling frontman throughout. Most importantly, he’s an artist following his muse, making music without rules or regulations.

Track List:

  1. The Gun
  2. Come Back Around
  3. White Trash Girl
  4. Cheating On Me
  5. Over
  6. Heavy
  7. In My Head

Pre-order Only This and Nothing More to receive your order copy on the release date and check out the exclusive merchandise bundle with signed CD available only in the Official David Nail Store.

Watch the new music video for the single “Heavy”

Download or stream “Heavy” here